Once is… enough

Every time I see you coming closer

My heart beats more, a hundred times faster

You talked to me, I stammer and falter

A lump  under my throat, I need water

.

Days had passed and still I can’t get over

The first time I heard your precious laughter

It is crispy and hot like an ember

I love it more than your posts at twitter

.

You talked to me for once and then never

‘Cause for you, I’m just a complete stranger

Thanks for the time I’ll surely remember

The time you talked to your die-hard stalker

Leave a Reply

